Scholarships HeaderScholarships

Applications for Apple Scholars 2017

Apple Scholars scholarship winners were announced in May 2017. Learn more.

    More about the Apple Scholars Program:
  • Each year, Apple FCU Education Foundation awards scholarships to deserving high school graduates students who are Apple Federal Credit Union members. Scholarships will be given for attendance at both four-year and two-year colleges and universities.
  • Applications and information about Apple Scholars 2018 will be available here by November 1, 2017.


Apple FCU Education Foundation | 4029 Ridge Top Road, Suite 320 | Fairfax, VA 22030 | 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization | Federal Tax ID: 20-5308299